A A A
Kontrastverktøy Kontrastverktøy
 

Ansatte ved Sandvollan barnehage 2019-2020

Barnehageåret 2019-2020 er det vi som er ansatt ved Sandvollan barnehage:

Navn

Stilling

Epost

Avdeling Luna,

Tlf.nr. 45 28 33 10

 

 

Pia J. Sende

Pedagogisk leder

pia.jannicken.sende@inderoy.kommune.no

Mari Ødegård

Pedagogisk leder

mari.odegard@inderoy.kommune.no

Charlotte Eikerol

Fagarbeider

charlotte.eikerol@inderoy.kommune.no

Avdeling Gaia,

Tlf.nr. 45 28 85 48

 

 

Kristin Holmen Sundnes

Pedagogisk leder

kristin.holmen.sundnes@inderoy.kommune.no

Signy Gausen

Fagarbeider

signy.gausen@inderoy.kommune.no

Maria T. Iversen

Fagarbeider

maria.therese.iversen@inderoy.kommune.no

Avdeling Stella,

Tlf.nr. 47 79 23 65

 

 

Anne Beate Gausen

Pedagogisk leder

anne.beate.gausen@inderoy.kommune.no

Nina S. Østgård

Pedagogisk leder

nina.ostgard@inderoy.kommune.no

Anne Sofie E. Langfjord

Fagarbeider

anne.sofie.langfjord@inderoy.kommune.no

Lene N. Berge

Fagarbeider

lene.nyeng.berge@inderoy.kommune.no

Thea Indahl Storfors

Lærling

thea.indahl.storfors@inderoy.kommune.no

Anders Føll

Vikar ped.leder

anders.foll@inderoy.kommune.no

Avdeling Helios,

Tlf.nr. 45 23 36 98

 

 

Mari M. Gjølga

Pedagogisk leder

mari.skjaervo.gjolga@inderoy.kommune.no

Nina S. Østgård

Pedagogisk leder

nina.ostgard@inderoy.kommune.no

Eva Holte Hammer

Fagarbeider

eva.holte.hammer@inderoy.kommune.no

Nina-Bente Løfblad

Fagarbeider

nina-bente.lofblad@inderoy.kommune.no

Anja Strauss

Fagarbeider

anja.strauss@inderoy.kommune.no

Øvrige ansatte:

 

 

Bodil Myhr

Styrer

bodil.myhr@inderoy.kommune.no

Nina S. Østgård

Stedfortredende styrer

nina.ostgard@inderoy.kommune.no

Sissel Lundås

Renholder

sissel.lundas@inderoy.kommune.no

Frode Lægran

Vaktmester

frode.laegran@inderoy.kommune.no

Gunhild Bjerkan

Spesialpedagog

gunhild.bjerkan2@inderoy.kommune.no

Torhild Buran

Enhetsleder

torhild.buran@inderoy.kommune.no

Vikarer:

 

 

Magnhild Sem,

Ida Bragstad,

Inger Helene Verstad,

Liam Joyce,

Martha Fleischer-Larsen,

Ingrid Haugmark,

Line Snerting

Kristina E. Sundnes

 

 

Skjema